## North Coast Schools' Insurance Group 2017-2018 Board of Directors

## **Elected Officers**

President Glen Senestraro

Vice President Blaine Sigler

Treasurer/Secretary Paul Ziegler

## **At-Large Directors**

<u>Area</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>District</u>
1	Cindy Vickers Daria Lowery	Northern Humboldt Union High School District Fieldbrook School District
2	Paul Ziegler Si Talty	Eureka City Schools Freshwater School District
3	Blaine Sigler Glen Senestraro	Cuddeback Union School District Fortuna Union High School District
Del Norte	Jeff Napier	Del Norte County Unified School District

## **Permanent Directors**

Name District

Dr. Chris Hartley Humboldt County Office of Education

Jeff Harris Del Norte County Office of Education